STAFF & BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Oliver Fein (Chair) | Steven Flax (Treasurer) | Amy Sumner (Secretary)
Briana Carlson-Goodman | Jane Holzka | Margo Manbode | Jimena Martinez | Sara Palmer | Jesse Phillips-Fein | George Emílio Sanchez | Ellynne Skove | Leslie Weber

Marya Warshaw
Founding Executive/Artistic Director

Vanessa Adato
Executive Director | vanessa@bax.org | bio

Paloma McGregor
Artistic Director | paloma@bax.org | bio

Lucia Scheckner
Education Director | lucia@bax.org

Fernando Maneca
Marketing & Communications Director | fernando@bax.org

Sara Roer
Operations Manager | sara@bax.org

Ashley R. Thaxton-Stevenson
Education Manager | ashley@bax.org 

Maya Gonzalez
Youth Education Marketing Manager | maya.g@bax.org

Naja Gordon
Artistic Programs Associate | naja@bax.org 

Morgan Gould
Development Manager | morgan@bax.org

Roxy Gordon
Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant | roxy@bax.org 

Donna Costello
Education Programs Consultant and Lead Facilitator; Faculty Member; and Director of YouthWorks | donna@bax.org

Andrew Jannetti
School Breaks Director | andrew@bax.org

Richard Denson, s. Lumbert, Mia Martelli, Andrew Pester, Mikaila Ware
Administrative Assistants/Facility Managers/Box Office | info@bax.org

Emma Rivera
Technical Director/Resident Lighting Designer | Emma@bax.org 

Teri-Ann Carryl
Stage Manager | teri@bax.org

BAX FACULTY

Our Faculty is comprised of graduates from some of the finest theater and dance departments in the U.S. and most create and perform professionally. They are selected for their unique understanding of the developmental stages of children and how that translates into the training of a young dancer, actor, choreographer or playwright.

Click HERE for a full list of faculty and their bios.

BAX CONSULTANTS / VENDOR

Paradise Partners | Filemaker Developer

Integral Tech | IT Consultant

EventBrite.com | Ticket Sales