STAFF & BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Oliver Fein -- ChairSteven Flax -- Treasurer Jesse Phillips-Fein -- Secretary
Briana Carlson-GoodmanJane HolzkaJimena Martinez
Sara PalmerGeorge Emílio SanchezEllynne Skove
Amy SumnerLeslie WeberMargo Manbode

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Elise BernhardtMartha BowersNathan Elbogen
Meg FaganGeorge HagenBarbara Mahler
Craig Peterson Jane-Cole RafteryDeborah Schwartz
Sandi Stratton-GonzalezAnne Wong

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Marya Warshaw
Founding & Executive Artistic Director
marya@bax.org
Vanessa Adato
Managing Director
vanessa@bax.org
Lucia Scheckner
Education Director
lucia@bax.org
Fernando Maneca
Marketing & Communications Director
fernando@bax.org
Nia Love
Racial Equity Advisor
love@bax.org
Sara Roer
Operations Manager
sara@bax.org
Ashley R. Thaxton-Stevenson
Education Manager
ashley@bax.org
Rui Tang
Artist Services Marketing Manager
rui@bax.org
Maya Gonzalez
Youth Education Marketing Manager
maya.g@bax.org
Morgan Gould
Development Manager
morgan@bax.org
Naja Gordon
Artistic Programs Associate
naja@bax.org
Roxy Gordon
Education Assistant/Administrative Assistant
roxy@bax.org
Donna Costello
Education Programs Consultant
and Lead Facilitator; 
Faculty Member; 
and Director of YouthWorks
donna@bax.org
Andrew Jannetti
School Breaks Director
andrew@bax.org
Ann Chiaverini,
s. Lumbert,
Mikaila Ware,
Richard Denson

Administrative Assistants/Facility Managers/Box Office
info@bax.org

PRODUCTION STAFF

Emma Rivera
Technical Director /
Resident Lighting Designer 

Emma@bax.org
Teri-Ann Carryl
House Manager
teri@bax.org
Ann Chiaverini,
Brianna Taylor
Box Office

BAX FACULTY

Our Faculty is comprised of graduates from some of the finest theater and dance departments in the U.S. and most create and perform professionally. They are selected for their unique understanding of the developmental stages of children and how that translates into the training of a young dancer, actor, choreographer or playwright.
Click HERE for a full list of faculty and their bios.

BAX CONSULTANTS / VENDOR

Paradise Partners
Filemaker Developer
Integral Tech
IT Consultant
OvationTix.com
Ticket Sales