STAFF & BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Oliver Fein -- PresidentSteven Flax -- Treasurer Jesse Phillips-Fein -- Secretary
Briana Carlson-GoodmanJane HolzkaJimena Martinez
Sara PalmerGeorge Emílio SanchezEllynne Skove
Amy SumnerLeslie WeberMargo Manbode

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Elise BernhardtMartha BowersNathan Elbogen
Meg FaganGeorge HagenBarbara Mahler
Craig Peterson Jane-Cole RafteryDeborah Schwartz
Sandi Stratton-GonzalezAnne Wong

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Marya Warshaw
Founding & Executive Director
marya@bax.org
Vanessa Adato
Managing Director
vanessa@bax.org
Lucia Scheckner
Education Director
lucia@bax.org
Fernando Maneca
Marketing & Communications Director
fernando@bax.org
Sara Roer
Operations Manager
sara@bax.org
Casey Hayes-Deats
Education Manager
casey@bax.org
Melanie Greene
Artist Services Marketing Manager
mel@bax.org
Maya Gonzalez
Youth Education Marketing Manager
maya.g@bax.org
Morgan Gould
Development Manager
morgan@bax.org
Christie Love Santiago
Education Assistant
christie@bax.org
Donna Costello
Education Programs Consultant
and Lead Facilitator; 
Faculty Member; 
and Director of YouthWorks
donna@bax.org
Andrew Jannetti
School Breaks Director
andrew@bax.org
Alexa Espinal
Print & Digital Graphics Associate
alexa@bax.org
Helen Fourness,
Teri-Ann Carryl,
Christie Love Santiago

Administrative Assistants
info@bax.org
Camille-Bettina Atkinson,
Ann Chiaverini,
Mieke Duffly,
s. Lumbert,
Brianna Taylor
Facility Managers

PRODUCTION STAFF

Emma Rivera
Technical Director /
Resident Lighting Designer 

Emma@bax.org
Teri-Ann Carryl
House Manager
teri@bax.org
Ann Chiaverini,
Mieke D,
Helen Fourness,
Brianna Taylor
Box Office

BAX FACULTY

Our Faculty is comprised of graduates from some of the finest theater and dance departments in the U.S. and most create and perform professionally. They are selected for their unique understanding of the developmental stages of children and how that translates into the training of a young dancer, actor, choreographer or playwright.
Click HERE for a full list of faculty and their bios.

BAX CONSULTANTS / VENDOR

Paradise Partners
Filemaker Developer
Integral Tech
IT Consultant
OvationTix.com
Ticket Sales